We seek to know Jesus Christ better and to reach out to others in His name


Worship Schedule

8:00am — Holy Communion, Rite I, without the Choir

9:00am — Breakfast in the Church Hall, courtesy of the Men’s Cook Teams

9:45am — Christian Education for all ages

11:00am — Holy Communion, Rite II, with the Choir

(Nursery is available in the Parish Hall beginning at 9:45am)

welcomes you


Monday, Oct. 5
   10am Angels in the Kitchen

Tuesday, Oct. 6
   9:30am Staff Meeting
   5pm Altar Guild Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 7
   7:30pm Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, Oct. 8
   9am Women's Community Bible Study
   1pm Rotary

Friday, Oct. 9
   6:30am Livy Goodman Prayer Group

Saturday, Oct. 10
   10am Crochu Open at Scotch Hall
   4pm Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Oct. 11
   9:45am Fr. Val and Carmel share during Sunday School
   4pm WeeYC Pumpkin Patch Trip
   4:30-6:30pm EYC Helping Hands


Tuesday, Oct. 5
   Altar Guild Meeting at 5pm

Saturday, Oct. 10
   Crochu Open at Scotch Hall

Sunday, Oct. 11
   Fr. Val and Carmel visit and share during Sunday School

Tuesday, Oct. 13
   ECW Luncheon at 12pm

Friday, Oct. 16 - Sunday, Oct. 18
   St. Michael's Choir visits, sings Sunday

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Edenton, NC, is a parish that answers God’s call to help neighbors in need. Our vision for St. Paul’s is to seek to know Jesus Christ better and to reach out to others in His name.

mission sign

We are reminded each week as we leave our churchyard: “You are now entering the mission field. Go forth to serve the Lord!”

St Paul’s is a place where you can sense not only the past, but also the Holy Spirit. Come and see for yourself what God is doing here.